When a user is logged into your online booking and goes to 'My bookings' in the menu they can see the following information. This saves your customer service a lot of time when users can self service.
Information on the page
- Waitng-lists can be un-registered by clicking the relevant name button
Links you to a map with the facility
Shows the instructor
The invoice has outstanding balance and the link downloads the updated invoice and information
- When there is outstanding balance and your company is using the credit card function the trailing text will say 'Invoice (Pay)' and the customer can, by clicking the link, pay the outstanding amount directly in her account
The invoice is paid and the link downloads the updated invoice and information
Opens up to show the last 5 lessons and the coming 10
The user did not attend the lesson
The user attended the lesson
The user cancelled the lesson
The user cancelled the lesson and can 'un-cancel' it again
The user can cancel the lesson
The qualification/proficiency is not met
The qualification/prerequisite is not met and blocks the next level
The qualification is met
Please note that customers can only see what you have made publicly available
- By checking 'Activity' 'Timetable' in your super-user control panel!
- and the course end date must not be passed
Eg. if the user has registered but 'Timetable' is not checked or the course has ended the user cannot see this registration.